Bourbon Women Board

Meet our Board of Directors

President

Susan Reigler
View Bio
Professor / Author
e-mail: sreigler@aol.com
Immediate Past President

Michele Bowling
View Bio
French Lick Resort
e-mail: bourbongirl1962@gmail.com
Vice President

Lisa Morsman
View Bio
UPS
e-mail: lisamorsman@yahoo.com
Secretary / Treasurer

Claudia Jackson
View Bio e-mail: claudia0736@mac.com
Chair Emeritus

Peggy Stevens
View Bio
Peggy Stevens & Associates
e-mail: pstevens@peggynoestevens.com
Board Member

Brittany Allison
View Bio
Willett Distillery
e-mail: brittany@willettdistillery.com
Board Member

Carla Carlton
View Bio
Bellarmine University
e-mail: carla.carlton@gmail.com
Board Member

Natalie Clayton
View Bio e-mail: nrclayto@gmail.com
Board Member

Kim Dodson
View Bio
Citizens Union Bank
e-mail: kjd@cubbank.com
Board Member

Bonnie Eisert
View Bio
Marriott Louisville East
e-mail: bonnie.eisert@marriott.com
Board Member

Cynthia Gatterdam
View Bio
Republic National Distributing
e-mail: Cgatterdam@hotmail.com
Board Member

Carol Ormay
View Bio
CMTA, Inc.
e-mail: cbormay@gmail.com
Board Member

Kerri Richardson
View Bio
C2 Strategic Communications
e-mail: richardson.kerri@gmail.com
Board Member

Nicole Twigg
View Bio
Louisville CVB
e-mail: ntwigg@gotolouisville.com
Executive Director

Audrey Petty
View Bio
Bourbon Women Association
e-mail: audrey.petty@bourbonwomen.org
Atlanta Branch Ambassador

Crystal Lee Howley
View Bio e-mail: howlee360@gmail.com
Chicago Branch Ambassador

Gina Caruso
View Bio e-mail: gina.caruso12@gmail.com
Indy Branch Ambassador

Wendra Foster
View Bio e-mail: wendra22@gmail.com
N. Kentucky - Cincy Branch Ambassador

Amy Bloomhuff
View Bio e-mail: abloomhuff@acgih.org
N. Kentucky - Cincy Branch Ambassador

Kim Newberry
View Bio e-mail: krorick@fuse.net
Washington DC Branch Ambassador

Kelly Carmack
View Bio e-mail: Kellycarmack1259@gmail.com
Tennessee Branch Ambassador

April Weller-Cantrell
View Bio
Leiper`s Fork Distillery
e-mail: acantrell@leipersforkdistillery.com

 

 

Founding members of Bourbon Women